Need Assistance?   Se Habla Espanol   732-654-5262
Low Price Guarantee
Click for Details
Why Shop With US?
Add us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube Read our Tumbler Page Check out our Pinterest Page Find us on Google+
Live chat by BoldChat
"Thank you so much Jessica. It has been a pleasure ordering from your website! Everyone has been so helpful :)" Allison L., NY
"Thanks so much, I received my order today. I will definitely use you again for my next son's wedding and will recommend you to everyone!" Joan L., NY
"Wow, The order already arrived, and the pizza cutters are adorable! I Love them, they're perfect & you were a great help. Thank You very much!!!" Wanda M., SC
"Thank you so much, you guys have been really easy to work with. I would definitely recommend this website." Agueda C., NJ
"Jessica - Thank you so much! I really appreciate your efforts. I look forward to keeping Little Things Favors in mind for future events!" Bianca N., IL
"Thank you Erica. I appreciate your help and dedication to excellent customer service. Your staff have been a pleasure to work with during this difficult and lengthy situation. Thank you Jessica and Kristi." Yolanda S., CA
"The service I received from Little Things Favors and Kelsey Bowen specifically, is one of the best retail experiences I have ever had. My mom decided last minute that she wanted to buy some favors for my brother and my sister in law's wedding. Once I placed my order, I immediately received a phone call explaining what would arrive on time and what wouldn't. All my items arrived on the dates they had promised, in excellent condition and packaging. However, it was really the service that blew me away. It was almost like I had a personal assistant at Little Things. Kelsey patiently answered all my questions via phone and email. I was never on hold once. There was no machine, just a person. Weddings are stressful enough and they made this aspect so pain free. I love them." Michaela E., Washington DC
"Please tell Erica that I said thank you again for all of her help. It is nice to find people who have a motto and believe in it - "Little Things" matter." Yolanda S., CA
"Great product, very fast shipping and great customer service."Christina P., NJ
"I would rate the customer service team a 10 if I could. Everyone was so helpful in responding to my emails even if I was handed off to another rep. The whole purchase experience was seamless and I got my order in a timely manner. Hope to do business again someday." Derrick O., CA
"Nikita, Thank you so much for taking care of the issue. We can NOT thank you enough for your prompt solutions to out problem. We are very pleased with your customer service." Rebecca S., FL
"I'm writing you today, to inform of the EXCELLENT customer service I've received from Kristi! She helped me on both the phone and web based support. Kristi was easily able to identify that my order needed upgraded shipping to allow enough time for the items to make it to me, prior to the baby shower. This was quickly cleared up in our phone conversation. I then had the pleasure of chatting with Kristi on the web-portal, because I had inadvertently provided the wrong email address for my tracking number. She was able to correct my error and send an updated invoice, which I received mere seconds later. Kristi is an asset, and should be given many commendations for her outstanding support! Please pass along my thanks to Kristi for saving the baby shower I am to plan for my best friend! I will be spreading the word of my great experience to anyone looking for any and all event favors." Jackie M., TX
"Thank you for the great customer service! Love your site! Rita B., CO
"Thank you so much. I am sure my parents are going to love this on their cake I am making them for their 50th Anniversary. Thanks again!" Angie B., VA
"Hooray! Thanks so much to you and your team. You've been spectacular. Hope the the final product is just as good!" Derrick O., CA
"I just received the shower umbrella. Thank you so much for getting it to me so fast, I really appreciate it! Thank you!" Maryann M., NY
"Thank you very much for all your help. You are a truly professional and customer oriented company." Julia B., NY
"I found that many of the items on this website were much more reasonably priced in larger quantities than on other websites. The item description was accurate, and the item (beeswax candle) that I ordered, was exactly as described! :)" Lelyand E., GA
"Kelsey, you've set my mind at ease :) I truly appreciate your prompt response, following up with the order, and ensuring the rush fee is in effect for my order." Ashley S., PA
"You guys have exceptional customer service! Will definitely be referring you to my friends and sister for upcoming weddings." Megan M., NJ
"Wow - thanks for your help in getting our order to us quickly. We will remember you forever and recommend you to our friends and family." Carol P., FL
"I ordered 50 little apothecary jars, with personalized stickers for my baby shower. They shipped within a week, and in perfect condition. I love them, and they're adorable! :) Thank you!" Diana G., MA
"Everything was quick, easy, good price, and fast shipping." Barbara G., MI
"We are so pleased with what we got that it made our decision in what to gift at our wedding. Love the site and the product." Sonia S., AB, Canada
"Excellent experience! They had the best price I found for my personalized favors. Wouldn't hesitate to shop with them again!" Lindsay S., FL
"I received my order today and was very pleased. Thanks for helping make this a memorable 60th birthday for me." Nancy P., MI
"We were very pleased with the service, speed of delivery and quality of product. Thank you!" Joan S., NY
"I appreciate everything that you guys have done. I am impressed by the rapidity that you guys have manifested toward the issue. I will definitely recommend your website to anyone knowing they will be satisfied with the service. Thank you for alleviating my worries. Gaelle C., GA
"Thank you so much Nikita for being so incredibly helpful. We are very pleased with all of the service we have been provided so far and we will definitely recommend this site to others. Thanks again for helping us get our special day on its way to being perfect :)" Debbie C., AZ
"Nice website. Product was exactly what I wanted and of good quality. Customer service called me when there was a misunderstanding on my order and the rep was very nice." Karen S., KY
"I really like your great service over the Live Chat & quick reply on my email. I will tell all my friends that littlethingsfavors.com is good place to shop for their wedding needs." Lucy J., CA
"I received the wine stoppers today they are beautiful. Thank you." Yvonne W., OH
"It was my first order and I'll recommend the site to my friends and family. The costumer service was excellent!!! Thank you for your excellent service!!!" Alma D., OR
"Let me say that y'all are awesome and it is a pleasure to do business with you." Margaret K., TX
"Thank you so much for your prompt response...I appreciate it. Great service!" Katrina H., IL
"Thanks so much...excellent customer service!" Cathy G., SC
"I ordered the double heart key chains and rose petals. Placing the order was easy and when I received it I loved the quality of the items. The key chains are so cute and the price so affordable I wish I had ordered them for all my guests. The rose petals are beautiful - very detailed. The customer service was excellent when I had questions. They did such a great job that when I am in NJ for my wedding I plan to stop by and let them know in person." Lisa S., GA
"I received my order today for the gold heart place card/photo holders. I can't tell you how pleased I am with the favors. The quality is outstanding and the delivery was prompt. Thank you again!" Louise C., MA
"Thank you so much! I enjoyed your site and will recommend it to my friends as they get married!" Stephanie K., CO
"Thank you for all your help. Looking forward to using these cute little jars at my daughter's wedding shower. Already started filling them with M & M's and they look too cute! Thank you again." Linda B., IL
"Thanks again for all your help and for fixing my 'mistake.'" Donna B., PA
"Thank you for taking care of this for me in such a timely manner. It is much appreciated. I look forward to purchasing some of my wedding favors on your site." Leilanie Q., NJ
"I will be sure to use you in the future and highly recommend you to everyone I know." Mary G., NJ
"I just received my order of the Diamond Dust Wedding Guest Book, Pen and Diamond Dust cake serving pieces. They are absolutely beautiful and well beyond what I thought they would be. They are made extremely well, and you had not only the best prices, but also the best prices on shipping. Thank you so much." Donna R., CT
"First let me say Thank you! I am SO VERY pleased with my order. My package arrived earlier than expected and the mom-to-be is pleased with the products we received. I saw the items on your website and was at first skeptical of the finished product but now having received them I am beyond satisfied." Inefta M., NY
"I will certainly be using your company again and recommend your products and great service!" Patti M., PA
"We ordered this product for our graduating class at our elementary school last year. Everyone was impressed by the personalized message and also the great quality. Thanks so much and hope to continue doing business with your company next year too!" Paula S., FL
"I really appreciate the great customer service." Melissa P., BC, Canada
"I really appreciate your great customer service on this and will do business with you in the future and will refer others to you!" Krista K., BC, Canada
"I just wanted note that my shopping experience on here was great; very easy site to use and the only store with everything I was looking for! Thank you!!" Sara W., AB, Canada
"I received my luggage tags today and they are PERFECT! They are perfect for my destination wedding, my guest will love them! Thank you!" Yvette P., PA
"Thank you. Received my order yesterday. They look great! I'm sure everyone at the shower will be pleasantly surprised by their little gift." Julie S., ON, Canada
"After making multiple purchases from Little Things Favors, I can honestly rate them with a "5" over and over. Consistently I receive all products when needed and even after I received a damaged shipment they were quick to "Make it Right" with follow up and follow through!" 11/15/11 Rachael B., LA
"Great products at great prices; fast shipping; I recommend this website!" 11/8/11 JoAnne M., MD
"I would recommend Little Things Wedding Favors without any reservation at all. I couldn't believe how quickly the items shipped and how great the quality was. They have so many amazing things to choose from and it doesn't only have to be for a wedding. Customer service was just as quick to reply to all questions. I love this place and can't wait to place another order. Thank you Little Things Wedding Favors for making our mom's 80th birthday party even more special!" 11/1/11 Robert G., MA
"Thank you very much! I appreciate a company that values customer service and will be sure to recommend in the future. " 10/21/11 Karyn S.,MD
"Thank you for your quick response and solution to this issue. I am amazed how quick this was and truly appreciate it, as you know planning a wedding gets crazy! Your quick response and willingness to reship the items is wonderful. Thank you. I look forward to receiving the replacements." 10/21/11 Page R.,CA
"I cannot believe how much of a deal these favors were. The EXACT same ones (exact brand and all) were for sale on theknot.com's shop, and they were double the price. Not only that but the knot was going to charge me a ridiculous price for shipping. And finally, I was able to save 10% off my first order for signing up for the newsletter. I am so glad I decided to search the internet for the favors instead of going with theknot. I saved myself about $350! I would recommend this site to anyone." 5/3/11Heather S., MI
"You guys were amazing, calling me to double check a mistake that had been made instead of just shipping it to me the way it was. Everything arrived in amazing condition and on time. Thank you!! I will be ordering from you again and again!" 3/3/11Michelle, Canada
"I want to thank you for the prompt and courteous service I received and let you know that I will highly recommend Little Things Favor for anyone looking for wedding or baby shower gifts. The stickers are adorable and I am glad to be giving our guests a useful gift." 2/7/11Robbie M, MI
"My wedding has a butterfly theme and I couldn't find exactly what I was looking for until I visited your website. I was able to find a great deal on the guestbook, toasting flutes and serving accessories! I was so excited when I received them! They were beautiful and exactly what I had in mind, to add just the right touch to our reception. Your products exceeded my expectations! Thank you so much!" 1/31/11Tonia H, VA
"I just wanted to say thanks so much! I am SO VERY pleased with my order. Thanks for having such reasonable prices and having my order to me well in advance of my wedding. I couldn't be happier." 1/19/11 Marika A.,BC Canada
"Wow thank you so much for the prompt response and customer service. You don't know how much that means to me! I really appreciate it. I was freakin out like what if they don't have anymore frames! Yay! I didn't even realize you guys are located in New Jersey as well! Thank you again! I will be doing business with you guys very soon. My next purchase will be the goodie bags :)" 1/7/11 Shakira S., NJ
"Thank you so much for my wedding favours and guest book. The delivery was prompt and the bookmarks are adorable. I am sure our guests will love them. The price was right and the online shopping was safe and convenient. I will highly recommend you and will certainly use your service again." 12/30/10 Diane, Sydney, Australia
"Hello.... The favors I ordered were a really big hit at the holiday party I hosted on Friday! Thanks for having such great customer service and for getting my order here quickly. We were very happy with the quality of the favors we ordered, and we gave them as holiday gifts to the entire staff at my daughter's elementary school. Just wanted to say "Thanks" and that we'll keep you in mind next time we're looking for small teacher gifts... we have a very limited budget, but your store has lots of options for small budgets. We're thinking about doing something at Valentine's Day or maybe in May, so we'll be checking out your store again. Your staff was so friendly and helpful for our first time order, so we'll probably be back again when we're shopping for gifts!" 12/20/10 Kim L., NC
"I would like to notify you what a big help Jessica Cruz was to me when a shipment to me was lost. She is very personable and a big help to the people she deals with. Please make note of this when it comes time for a raise or a step up the corporate ladder." 12/5/10 Rosemary T., IL
"The service is wonderful, from start to finish; and inquiries were answered promptly and very professionally. The product is excellent; it was such a joy to receive wedding favours from an online agency, and for the product to be even better than what I had expected!! Initially, I felt like I was taking a big risk ordering wedding favours in this way, over the internet,and from an overseas agency; but I am so impressed, and very happy that I followed through with the order, and so is my daughter!!" 11/25/10 Heather, New South Wales, Australia
"I do want to take this opportunity to thank you, so very much. Your commitment to customer service is exemplary! I hope your company has more like you, who treat the customer with utmost care. Your concerned saved me from a potentially embarrassing moment, not to mention my daughter's disappointment. Thank you again, for taking the time to rush my order through. You have made me one very happy mother of the bride! Please share this note with your supervisor." 11/24/10 Hilda M., NY
"I just received my order today and I was elated! The favor boxes I purchased were so cute online and looked even better in person. My order came in less than a week, as I placed my order on Wednesday evening. I will definitely order from here again!" 11/16/10 Romara, MD
"Thank you very much for all of your help with the order for my groomsmen. I received the new duffel bag on Friday along with all of the engraved mugs. It was a pleasure doing business with your company." 11/15/10 Jim P., NJ
"I ordered the short and long stem crystal roses in purple. I must say that my ordered was delivered very quickly and the items were exactly as pictured, however, there were a few broken roses due to packing issues. I called customer service and spoke with Jessica. She was so pleasant and helpful. She got all my information and sent out replacements the same evening. It was a small issue but Jessica treated it like an important one. Despite the very minimal issue, because of their wonderful customer service (and of course beautiful products), I will definitely be doing business with this company again!" 11/9/10 Katrina, VA
"Thank you so much for your assistance with this order. You were extremely helpful and I really appreciate you going above and beyond to help us out and make sure we were able to have favors for my son's wedding." 11/9/10 Kari M., Ohio
"Thanks so much for all your invaluable help! It's so challenging doing things like this via the internet & overseas processes, etc. So, it's wonderful to have someone like yourself assisting in such a caring and professional way. I am so grateful for the less expensive shipping rate being made possible - it makes such a difference!" 11/5/2010 Heather, Australia
"Receiving the Eiffel Tower Key Rings a day earlier than what I expected was a real surprise today. Never having ordered from your company before it was wonderful you pulled and shipped the order so fast. Then, I opened the box and became even more pleased with your product. They are beautifully wrapped, were and amazing price and are going to be so well received. Count me as a wonderfully satisfied 1st time customer. Thank you so much!" 11/2/2010 Rose S., Florida
"It was really hard for me to choose a favor for my wedding. I am so happy that I found this site. I LOVE the favors...they're beautiful! Thank you so much for everything. The shipping was quick...and everything is just perfect. THANK YOU!" 10/11/10 Dyana, Portugal
"Thank you so much for all of your help today. I will make sure to use your services for my future purchases. It was a great customer service!!! Its great to know that their are still people who know how to go out of their way to make sure the customer is satisfied." 10/8/10 Holly G., NY
"I just wanted to say THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU to Alecia at Little Things!!! I received my favors this morning and they are just perfect!! They look so great and I'm sure they will be a big hit at our wedding dinner this weekend!!!! I waited until the last minute to place my order but Alecia promised they would be here today...and they are here!!! Alecia-once again--thank you so much for all of your help in getting my order placed and shipped to me so quickly!" 10/7/10 Marisa, Louisiana
"I want to thank you for doing such a great job with this order. The favors were beautifully wrapped individually with a ribbon and packed securely. The printed items were perfectly centered, clear and had good adhesive to make them stick. I have referred you to a family member and will be pleased to use your company in the future. Thanks for a job well done." 9/16/10 Laura, NJ
"Awesome, unique favors that were perfect for the occasion! And the best part was the cost. I saved so much money and received everything so quickly! I will definitely come back again!" 6/17/2010 Missy, IL
"Just a short note to say THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!! I received the favors yesterday morning~ They look great and I'm sure they will be a big hit! Thank you for your enormous help in getting my order straight and getting these to me so quickly! You can be sure I will be passing your business name around!" 5/13/2010 Cyndy K, PA
"You have gone above and beyond helping to resolve an issue that was not your fault! I was counting on having the magic beans for an Earth Day/ Bring Your Daughters and Sons to Work Day and am thrilled that I will not have to let the kids down. Kristi and Alicia were very helpful. Yours is a company I would recommend to anyone." 5/13/2010 Stephanie Mayes, Vail Resorts, CO
"Thank you very much for the expeditious, courteous and detailed manner in handling all 3 of my orders. It has been a pleasure dealing with your company. The detailed updates with the order info in its totality on each update really helped me be sure that the right order with the correct personalization was ordered, produced and shipped by you. Thanks for helping with our Big Day."Vikram A., IN
"No question, just a thank you! I have ordered so many things for my wedding on-line within the last two weeks, and your company is by far the most superior at getting an order out quickly! Just got my shipping confirmation today and am so grateful for your expedience, especially with a personalized order. Makes my life much easier during this chaotic time! Thanks so much, I am quite impressed!!" Christy M.
"Thank you for the confirmation email. We absolutely love your store and the staff. Chris is awesome and I wish the whole family much continued success with the business and will definitely stay a loyal customer. I have already referred you to two of my girlfriends who are getting married next yr, look out for Tanisha and Amy they will be stopping by one of these days. I plan to order more wedding stuff from you guys." Kristine M., NJ
"I purchased favors for my wedding. They were a lot cheaper than anywhere locally and on the internet. I was told that it could take up to two weeks to receive my order and I received it in less than a week. The quality of the product was outstanding. I was very happy with my purchase and would recommend them to anyone I know getting married or throwing a party."Sara F., FL
"I want to thank you for the outstanding customer service! I received the order today and it was perfect! It was a pleasure to do business with you and your company. I will share my great experience with all my family and friends." Jennifer.R, IL
"Best on-line service! Great products and extremely helpful staff! Would definitely use them again!" Renee C., NJ
"As a first time customer, I was very pleased with the item that I selected. I placed my order at the last minute(3 weeks before the event)and I was quite surprised to receive it the very next week. The added bonus is that the picture did not do justice to the actual product, it looked so much better and a lot more expensive then it really was. I will be ordering again and have already told a few friends about your company." Sharon D.,GA
"Excellent website... very user-friendly and professional in appearance and function. I'm lucky to have found Little Things and will be purchasing more products from them." Kurfay C.,CA
"I received the order today. Thank you soooo much! I love them! They are perfect! They were worth the wait! Thank you for such great customer service. I will refer all I know getting married to your company." Christie C., NY
"They were fabulous! My daughter placed a last minute order for favors and because they had to be shipped (2 day expedited) they were on top of it and when it was discovered the quantity was not sufficient they contacted us right away and gave us our options and had the delivery out the door. The party and favors went off without a hitch. Thanks again." Mary P., NY
"Wonderful! I put a photo of the bride & groom in these - and they become an ornament for the Christmas tree which will remind us of the year they were married." Clare B., NJ
"I received my package today and just wanted to say thank you for the great customer service you guys have given me! On time for the holidays and I love the product!! Thanks again and Happy Holidays!" Jessica T., IL
"Excellent packing, express shipment, product equal like see. I buy in this site again." Alain V., PR
"Everything from ordering to the delivery of the items I was purchasing was great. Especially since I ordered items that were personalized. Speedy order/delivery and it was also error free. I would definitely recommend and use again! Thanks so much!" Jean M., FL
"After shopping around for the BEST deal, I found it here at Little Things Wedding Favors. The favors I bought were for a Baby shower (The Bun in the Oven Candles). The candles have a cinnamon/honey scent that was y yummy :) I received that shipment within a week (ground). Every candle was in perfect condition too! :)" Sarah B., CA
"You guys are AWESOME!! Placed an order in a panic on Tuesday (didn't order enough "Love Beyond Measure" spoons the first time) and "The Boss" took care of my additional request - yes, it was closing time. I received the order TODAY, 2 days later! You will definitely be 1st on my list if/when my daughter gets married!! I will be sure to recommend you guys to my friends." Jo Beth B., GA
"I wanted to thank you for your fast service. I rec'd my order, which was packed great. All safe and sound. The items are just as I thought they would be. Thank you again. I will tell my friend and family about your business. I would also order from you again." Andrea S., CT
"My experience was a very good one, I received my merchandise in a timely manner and it was everything I expected it to be. Would recommend them to all my friends and family." Holly L., NC
"Thank you for your wonderful service! We found ourselves under a time crunch doing last minute wedding details when we realized we had never ordered the sailboats for our daughter's wedding. These favors were to be a surprise to Kristy and Brendan and thus they were not on any of the "to do" lists. However, Little Things Wedding Favors helped mom and dad make the surprise a reality!!!!! THANKS again for your friendly, knowledgeable and prompt service!"Martha C., MA
"The wedding bells have arrived in South Carolina and have been picked up by the groom. Thank you so much for your kindness and attention to our order. It's going to be a great party and we'll think of y'all when the bells are ringing." Sue Ann B., SC
"I wanted to thank you so much for my beautiful favors!! I loved them all. I appreciate all of your help and the speedy delivery!! I would definitely recommend you to all of my friends. Thank you so much!" Lauren C., NY
"I ordered the Crystal Lotus Flower candle holder favors with candle and must tell you the items are just as pictured and the speed in which I received everything was amazing. Thank you, I am glad I stumbled onto your web site." Adelle R., NC
"Placed the order with ease, shipping options were provided, and it was delivered as promised. Great experience, would use this merchant again!" Gennine M., CA
"My purchase was just as described on this site. The colors were true and the roses petals were a good quality. Shipping was fast and the packaging was good. I would order from this site again" ...Lou W., MS
"This company was very courteous and quick. I received my package sooner than expected. The price was also great; Ive searched for the same product (a miniature white pail) and it was at least three times A Little Things Wedding Favors price. Also, I emailed customer service for any promotion codes and they responded that same day. All the other companies customer service were rude. I love the fact I got a little thank you note from the owner in my package. It really gives a personal touch, that you guys do care about the purchase. Thank you so much for the pails! Ive already recommended you to other brides and people who just like arts and crafts. I will shop from you soon!" Salian V., CA
"I would like to thank you for my order.... the parcel arrived right on time and the service I received from you was very good and prompt. I will certainly recommend your company too my friends. Thanks again" Ruth B., Canada
"Even the on-line chat service was excellent!! I needed a coupon code, and was given one immediately." Theresa M., IL
"Thanks for you prompt work on this request. The items were received in time to use for our kick-off program for a new employee recognition program! I may order more of these in the near future for a volunteer event." Best regards, Teresa B., NC
"Thank you so much for your courteous and prompt action. We are delighted to know that we will have the mints for the shower as party favors and that you are a vendor that truly cares about customer satisfaction. We look forward to doing business with you again. Thanks, Jennifer M., TX
"With so many favors it was hard to decide which one to choose for my wedding. Thanks for having such a comprehensive and easy to navigate site. Thank you, Judy R., IL
"Hi, I received this order yesterday. I have to tell you that your packaging is superb, product great, shipping super fast, and customer service outstanding. I really appreciate you refunding the difference between UPS 2nd day air and ground service because I didn't require the air delivery. I have kept your info, will definitely consider you for any future purchases, and will recommend you as well to anyone that might be in need of your services." Thank you again, Marlene R., CT
""Thank you very much for your quick and friendly service. I especially appreciate the live chat feature! Ordering was simple and shipping was quick. I love the favors and I think our guests will too!" Maria, Canada
"I was so excited when I saw the candle holders. They are so much better than I thought they would be. I was impressed with the way they are packaged too. I do not have to do anything to them other than get them to the reception hall. Thanks so much. We will be ordering from you again for our next daughter's wedding." Barbara, GA
I received the balance of my order yesterday, and if I have the opportunity, I will order from you again. Great product and even better customer service. Thank you. Karen, IL

Name/Location:
Testimonial:
We respect your privacy.
Us, Elsewhere
Add us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube Read our Tumbler Page Check out our Pinterest Page Find us on Google+
2003-2013 Little Things Wedding Favors. All Rights Reserved
Yahoo! Store by Solid Cactus
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Wedding Supplies & Services in Sayreville NJ   We accept Visa, Master Card, American Express, Discover, PayPal   Little Things Favors Awarded Golden Feather 2014         This shopping cart employs the highest industry strength security: 256 bit SSL  


Don't miss out...

Join our mailing list and get an

coupon emailed to you
good for any sized order placed today.


close window